Feel like blogging?

A meeting point for you and me

Dear students

Dear students,
A new academic year has just arrived and here we come again!
New mates, new classroom, new books… and probably a new teacher too.
To those who have already been my students, I’d like to say welcome back, but if you’ve never been in my classes before, I’m glad to be your teacher this year. To all of you I wish you a good year and I hope all your expectations, and mine!,  for the forthcoming months will come true.

See you in class!

Elena Espina

September 29, 2008 - Posted by | MISCELLANEOUS, WELCOME

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

