Feel like blogging?

A meeting point for you and me

How to get rid of unwanted presents

Something I really detest about this season is going shopping for presents. I find that task quite tiresome and sometimes really disappointing. I seldom know what to get for my beloved ones, and when I finally have a clear idea  what they might like I hate rushing around the ovecrowded shops. It’s such a waste of energy…and money, of course.

The funny thing is that I’ve always liked to receive an “unexpected” present, even though it may be an unwanted one. It’s just that feeling of expectation when I’m unwrapping the gift in my hand what causes me satisfaction, however ephemeral the sensation.

The video below provides  funny useful tips for that unwanted gift everybody has received at least once.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “How To Get Rid Of Unwanted Presents “, posted with vodpod
December 27, 2008 - Posted by | MISCELLANEOUS, VIDEOS

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

