Feel like blogging?

A meeting point for you and me

Do you like taking risks?

I’ve probably taken some risks in my life so far, as everyone else, but there are risks I would definitely not take. Would you risk walking along The King’s little pathway  (originaly known as El Caminito del Rey), which can considered as one of the most dangerous walkways in the world?

You have an excellent choice of activities about this topic at Cristina Cabal´s site.

March 17, 2011 - Posted by | 2nd INT

2 Comments »

  1. Today I saw the film The Karate Kid, a remake of the famous film released in the eighties. I do not know whether the story is worth it but the setting was simply breathtaking so, when the film finished I started surfing the Net to find more information about the places where the film was shot and I found plenty of sites about Mount Huashan, a very dangerous kiking trail. Then I remembered I had read something about dangerous hiking trails on your blog and here I am, writing this comment for people to know this dangerous trail.
    I hope you like it. This is one of the sites I found:
    http://www.ssqq.com/archive/vinlin27d.htm

    Comment by María José | April 24, 2011 | Reply

    • Wow! That IS risky hiking indeed, Mº José; well, I would call it crazy hiking myself. I wonder if the rush of adrenaline is worth the risk.

      Comment by elenec | April 25, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

