Feel like blogging?

A meeting point for you and me

‘Do you believe in ghosts?’ ‘No, I don’t’

Oda Mae (Whoopi Goldberg) didn’t, either. But then she “met” Sam Wheat (Patrick Swayze, 1952-2009) and she… If you want to know what happened then, watch this funny scene from the film Ghost (1990) She’s hilarious.

If you want to read the script,click here: ghost scene

I’ve found this blog from another EOI teacher -whose name I don’t know- with more activities and information about this topic. Thank you, whoever you are.

November 9, 2011 - Posted by | VIDEOS

4 Comments »

  1. Interesting! I’d never seen it before

    Comment by Students 2ºB | November 14, 2011 | Reply

  2. I think the film is quite romantic and it’s also an action film and a comedy.

    Comment by Students group 2ºC-INT | November 14, 2011 | Reply

  3. Ghost is one of my favorite movies. However, I don’t understand why W G won an Oscar for this film.
    I cried a lot seeing this film but I laughed, too.

    Comment by students from group 2ºE | November 15, 2011 | Reply

  4. The video was funny.

    Comment by students from group 2ºD | November 15, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

