Feel like blogging?

A meeting point for you and me

Resolutions for 2012

2012 is already on the run and I haven’t made up my mind about what resolutions I want to accomplish this year. It’s difficult for me to decide what changes Iwant to make in my life, and there so many that I’m still thinking about them. On second thoughts, I guess the best resolution I can make is to try to be more decisive and spend less time taking decisions about what resolutions to take everyNew Year.

What I’ve not had difficulties to choose have been the activities to recommend you to learn more about this topic: BBC EnglishCristina Cabal’s blog.

January 10, 2012 - Posted by | Listening, VIDEOS

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

